Catching up

It has been a little while since my last post and for the life of me I just can’t fathom why that would be, however if I had to guess it would be because I have lacked the motivation to put my thoughts down on here, that is until now. I shall endeavour to post on here a bit more regularly from now on as I feel that this could be something good. That being said I haven’t been doing nothing, what I have been doing is posting on my youtube channel.

A little while ago I saw an incredible film called Kingsman which was directed by Matthew Vaughn who also did Kick ass and X-MEN Days of Future Past. So when I heard he was involved with this film I was more than excited and when I saw it I knew that he was the right man for the job. There were a few things in the film which could have been done better but overall it was pretty fantastic. If you want to know more then I suggest than you go and check out the review below and if you have seen it then let me know what you thought..

Another film that I saw recently was Big Hero 6 directed by Don Hall and Chris Williams and starring a whole host of incredible voice actors. The main story was focused around Hiro, his friends and Baymax the robot that Hiro’s brother built to help people. It is a fun film that is suitable for all the family. It is an enjoyable film to watch and it looks incredible as well, there were some great action sequences and the story worked pretty well and managed to keep you guessing throughout which was good. check out my review below.

Recently the news broke that Sony and Marvel had reached a deal whereby the character of Spiderman would be allowed to become a part of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Now this is huge news as it is something that fans of spiderman and marvel films have been looking forward to for a long time. Spiderman has a long history with marvel in the comic books but it will be the first time he will appear in the MCU. While I liked the previous spiderman films it will be interesting to see what Marvel can do with it and I put some of these thoughts down in another video that I did recently. Check it out and let me know your thoughts.

Thank you for checking out this blog post and I hope to return with another blog post soon. If there is anything that you would like to see me talk about or if there is anything that you would like to ask then feel free to leave me a comment anytime.

Leave a Reply

